ME.

So I’m not really sure what to say on here that will be of any interest to the general public, but here goes;

I’m Maddy.

I’m 19 years old and I’m dreading turning 20.

I’m currently studying Contour Fashion BA (Hons) at De Montfort University, which by the way, is the course that I have been dreaming of studying since the mere age of 11. I have an older brother called Alfie, he’s 22 and a younger brother called Sonny, he’s 9. I love my Mum and Dad a ridiculous amount and I love the fact that they are still together and still very much in love. I’ve got a very big family and so family and friends are very important to me, I cannot wait to get married and start a family of my own one day. I’m from Hertfordshire, from a little town called Hitchin and I love it there. I love cats, I’ve got a beautiful kitten called Suki and a slightly older, ever so grumpy cat called Levi and I miss them both very much. I also love the royal family, the Union Jack, Christmas and I heart mugs.

The sun was in my eyes.
The sun was in my eyes.

I am very ambitious and can be very self critical unless everything is done to perfection. There is ALWAYS room for improvement, I can ALWAYS do better. I always try to make people happy but at the same time, I have been known to have a slightly “fiery” personality. I am quite opinionated and am usually right *laughs*. I never really liked school and so after a year of studying my A-levels, I dropped out and started a fresh at college, which so far, were the best two years of my life. I achieved Distinction *’s throughout at college, achieving the highest grade possible and winning best final collection.

I’ve got an amazing best friend called Amy who I’ve been inseparable from since we were 4 and a slightly crazy but equally amazing boyfriend called Nik.

I went to New York on business with my Muma nearly two weeks ago and loved it, but I’ll talk about that another day.

All photos are my own.

Leave a Reply

