Review.

I have found critical and contextual studies quite interesting, I have enjoyed doing a blog and learning about things that I have not before. I would have liked the blog to be less formal and structured to allow me to be slightly more creative with my approach, but never mind!

I do not think that this blog format is helpful because looking at other blogs and researching how real fashion blogs are written online, shows a much less formal layout. Much more inspirational with lots of photos etc.

I have learnt the most about referencing *laughs*, but I have to say, it is still not my favourite thing to do.

I think next time, to improve, I would need to research further, using more diverse sources, books, journal articles etc. and not just use websites.

I look forward to next year, learning about more new things that can open my mind to the history of contour and the subjects surrounding it.

Leave a Reply

